CAREER AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Business & Marketing


Lauren Bahlinger
Lauren.Bahlinger@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 22
Teaching Certification Areas: English/Business Education
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 321
Duty Shift: A


Shawn Bourgeois
Shawn.Bourgeois@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA
School degree earned from: SLU
Years teaching experience: 16
Teaching Certification Areas: Business and Office Education/Cooperative Office Education/Distributative Education
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 323
Duty Shift: A

 


Cindy Cangiolosi
Cindy.Cangiolosi@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: Computer Science
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 322
Duty Shift:


Rae Didier
Rae.Didier@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: Business
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 324
Duty Shift:


Cindy Richard
Cindy.Richard@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 33
Teaching Certification Areas: Business/Cooperative Education/English
Other Certifications: Microsoft Office User Specialist
Classroom number: 325
Duty Shift: B


Betty Stewart
Betty.Stewart@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: Southern University
Years teaching experience: 27
Teaching Certification Areas: Business Education
Other Certifications: Microsoft Office Specialist
Classroom number: 326
Duty Shift: B

 

Agriscience


Mandy Delaune
Mandy.Delaune@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 12
Teaching Certification Areas: Argiscience
Other Certifications: HQ in Science/NCCER Craft Instructor for Welding & Electricity
Classroom number: 708
Duty Shift: Consession Stand

 

 

Family & Consumer Science


Robin Crifasi
robin.Crifasi@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: SLU
Years teaching experience: 11
Teaching Certification Areas: Family and Consumer Science
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 220
Duty Shift: A


Bess Melancon
Bess.Melancon@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 9
Teaching Certification Areas: Family and Consumer Science/Early Childhod/English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 216
Duty Shift: B


Kandis Gonzales
Kandis.Gonzales@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS/M.Ed. in Counseling
School degree earned from: Nicholls State University
Years teaching experience: 7
Teaching Certification Areas: Family & Consumer Science
Other Certifications: School Counselor/ServSafe Certified
Classroom number: 223
Duty Shift: A

Career Education


Maria Babin
Maria.Babin@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 11
Teaching Certification Areas: Family and Consumer Science
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 416
Duty Shift: A


Celeste Small
Celeste.Small@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 30
Teaching Certification Areas: Health/Safety/Physical Education
Other Certifications: Texas Lifetime/CDL
Classroom number: 418
Duty Shift: A

 

Technology Education


Earnest Brown
Earnest.Brown@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: Jackson State
Years teaching experience: 35
Teaching Certification Areas: Industrial Technology
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 405
Duty Shift: A


James Head
James.Head@apsb.org


Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 404
Duty Shift: A