English Department


Holly Eubanks
Holly.Eubanks@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS/M. Ed. in Administration
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 22
Teaching Certification Areas: English/Social Studies
Other Certifications: Supervisor of Student Teaching/Administration and Supervision
Classroom number: 313
Duty Shift: B


Brandy Foret
Brandy.Foret@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 8
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 606
Duty Shift: A


Amy Knott
Amy.Knott@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 18
Teaching Certification Areas: English-Secondary
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 314
Duty Shift: B


June Mayers
June.Mayers@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 26
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications: LaTAAP Mentor
Classroom number: 310
Duty Shift: B


Carla Thompson
Carla.Thompson@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 6
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 605
Duty Shift: A


Sara Martin
Sara.Martin@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 10
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 317
Duty Shift: B

 

 


Brooke Miller
Brooke.Miller@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA
School degree earned from: SLU
Years teaching experience: 3
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 610
Duty Shift: A


Lauren Bahlinger
Lauren.Bahlinger@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 321
Duty Shift:


Michelle Walker
Michelle.Walker@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 608
Duty Shift: B

 


Randon Gilmore
Randon.Gilmore@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 607
Duty Shift:


Heidi Frederic
Heidi.Frederic@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA
School degree earned from: SLU
Years teaching experience: 3
Teaching Certification Areas: English/Speech Comm.
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 222
Duty Shift: B


Melissa McCormick
Melissa.McCormik@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA/M Ed Admin
School degree earned from: SLU
Years teaching experience: 10
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications: STAR
Classroom number: 714
Duty Shift: B


Dana Bourgeois
Dana.Bourgeois@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 15
Teaching Certification Areas: English/Social Studies
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 309
Duty Shift: B

Andrea (Tory) Broussard
Andrea.Broussard@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA/M Ed
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 15
Teaching Certification Areas: English/Social Studies
Other Certifications: National Board Certified/LaTAAP Mentor
Classroom number: 320
Duty Shift: B


Abby Jones
Abby.Jones@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA/M Ed
School degree earned from: Auburn University
Years teaching experience: 11
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 311
Duty Shift: B


Tamara Navarre
Tamara.Navarre@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 312
Duty Shift:

 


Jennifer Jordan
Jennifer.Jordan@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number:
Duty Shift:



Karen Murphy
Karen.Murphy@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 319
Duty Shift: B


Kadee Dupuis
Kadee.Dupuis@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: English
Other Certifications: 609
Classroom number: A
Duty Shift: