Fine Arts Department

 


Bryan (BJ) Bertucci
Bryan.Bertucci@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA/M.Ed.
School degree earned from: Spring Hill College/Loyola University
Years teaching experience: 6
Teaching Certification Areas: Music/Social Studies
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: Choir Room/407
Duty Shift: Consession Stand


Craig Millet
Craig.Millet@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA
School degree earned from: Louisiana Tech
Years teaching experience: 22
Teaching Certification Areas: Instrumental Music
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: Band Room/410
Duty Shift: A


Nancy Geter
Nancy.Geter@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 226
Duty Shift: B

 


Patrice Aiken
Patrice.Aiken@apsb.org

Degrees earned: BS/Master of Art 
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 26
Teaching Certification Areas: Art
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 225
Duty Shift:


Darryl Babin
Darryl.Babin@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA
School degree earned from: SLU
Years teaching experience: 25
Teaching Certification Areas: Art
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 224
Duty Shift: B


Joey Nassar
Joey.Nassar@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA/Master in Music
School degree earned from: LSU/LSU
Years teaching experience: 15
Teaching Certification Areas: Music
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: Band Room/400
Duty Shift: A