Math Department


Ginger Benoit
Ginger.Benoit@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 17
Teaching Certification Areas: K-12 Kinesiology and 6-12 Mathematics Education
Other Certifications: National Board Certifications - YA Mathematics and Teacher Leader Endorsement
Classroom number: 832
Duty Shift: B


Dawn Gasper
Dawn.Gasper@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: University of Alabama
Years teaching experience: 17
Teaching Certification Areas: Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 207
Duty Shift:


Davina Lennix
Davina.Lennix@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: Southern University
Years teaching experience: 14
Teaching Certification Areas: Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 219
Duty Shift: B


Kyle Manton
Kyle.Manton@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: University of Southern Miss.
Years teaching experience: 21
Teaching Certification Areas: Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 213
Duty Shift:


Lynn Hepburn
Lynn.Hepburn@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 602
Duty Shift: A


Ashley Duncan
Ashley.Duncan@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 3.5
Teaching Certification Areas: Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 205
Duty Shift:



Katie Robinson
Katie.Robinsonn@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: U
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 601
Duty Shift:

 


Jalayne Templet
Jalayne.Templet@apsb.org
 

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 600
Duty Shift: A


Kayla Bates
Kayla.Bates@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: Southeastern University
Years teaching experience: 3
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 833
Duty Shift: B



Sarah Fruge
Sarah.Fruge@apsb.org

Degrees earned:
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 828
Duty Shift: A


Tristen Guillory
TristenGuillory@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 11
Teaching Certification Areas: Math
Other Certifications: Teacher Leader
Classroom number: 604
Duty Shift: A



Mark Lambert
Mark.Lambert@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 603
Duty Shift:

 


Allison Leake
Allison.Leake@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 827
Duty Shift:


Jennifer Morris
Jennifer.Morris@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from:
LSU
Years teaching experience:
8
Teaching Certification Areas:
Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number:
830
Duty Shift:
B

 


Margaret Fazekas
Margaret.Fazekas@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 613
Duty Shift: A

 


Valerie Menter
Valerie.Menter@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 831
Duty Shift: A