Physical Education

 


David Oliver
David.Oliver@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA/M.Ed in Administration
School degree earned from: UNC/SEMO
Years teaching experience: 17
Teaching Certification Areas: Health/Physical Education/Social Studies
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: Fieldhouse
Duty Shift: B


Kristy Englade
Kristy.Englade@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: SLU
Years teaching experience: 7.5
Teaching Certification Areas: Physical Education
Other Certifications: Driver's Education
Classroom number: 327/New Gym Office
Duty Shift: B


Scott Arceneaux
Scott.Arceneuax@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: SLU
Years teaching experience: 15
Teaching Certification Areas: Physical Education/Health
Other Certifications: Nationally Certified Athletic Trainer
Classroom number: 804
Duty Shift: B


Gary Duhe
Gary.Duhe@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 35
Teaching Certification Areas: Health/Physical Education/Safety
Other Certifications: Driver's Education
Classroom number: Gold Dome
Duty Shift: B

 

 


Dwayne Thomassee
Dwayne.Thomassee@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: ULL
Years teaching experience: 10
Teaching Certification Areas:Health/Physical Education/Social Studies
Other Certifications: National Strength and Conditioning Association, Nike Sparq Training
Classroom number: Weightroom
Duty Shift: B


Andy Lefebvre
Andyrew.Lefebvre@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: Nicholls State University
Years teaching experience: 33
Teaching Certification Areas: Health/Physical Education/Safety/Social Studies
Other Certifications: Bureau of Emergency Medical Services Instructor/AHA Instructor
Classroom number: 411
Duty Shift:

 


Troy Templet
Troy.Templet@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas: Physical Education
Other Certifications:
Classroom number:
Duty Shift: B


Seth Babin
Seth.Babin@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: Southeastern Louisiana University
Years teaching experience: 2
Teaching Certification Areas: Physical Education
Other Certifications:
Classroom number:
Duty Shift: B