Science Department


Rory Fore
Rory.Fore@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: Louisiana Tech
Years teaching experience: 16
Teaching Certification Areas: Gen. Sci/Biology
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 509
Duty Shift:
A


Alice Bradley
Alice.Bradley@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS/BS
School degree earned from: LSU/ULL
Years teaching experience: 20
Teaching Certification Areas: Gen. Sci/Math
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 519
Duty Shift: A


Amy Miller
Amy.Miller@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 7
Teaching Certification Areas: Gen.Sci/Biology
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 511
Duty Shift:


Shelly Barbay
Shelly.Barbay@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: USL
Years teaching experience: 13
Teaching Certification Areas: Gen.Sci/Biology/Chemistry
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 503
Duty Shift: A


Lori Ridgdell
Lori.Ridgdell@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BA
School degree earned from: SLU
Years teaching experience: 20
Teaching Certification Areas: Biology
Other Certifications: National Board Certification
Classroom number: 210
Duty Shift: B


Nancy Guttentag
Nancy.Guttentag@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 521
Duty Shift:


Joanie Haigler
Joanie.Haigler@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 501
Duty Shift: A


Daniel Hidalgo
Danny.Hidalgo@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: Northwestern
Years teaching experience: 16
Teaching Certification Areas:  Gen. Sci/Chemistry/Biology
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 218
Duty Shift:




Matthew.Owen@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number:
Duty Shift:


Jessica Shaughnessy
Jessica.Shaughnessy@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience: 5
Teaching Certification Areas: Gen.Sci/Biology
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 510
Duty Shift: A


Dawn Brown
Dawn.Brown@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  BS
School degree earned from: LSU
Years teaching experience:
11
Teaching Certification Areas: Gen.Sci/Biology
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 508
Duty Shift: A

 


Sara Lee Wheeler
Sara.Wheeler@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number: 507
Duty Shift:


Marcella.Fitzmorris@apsb.org

Degrees earned:  
School degree earned from:
Years teaching experience:
Teaching Certification Areas:
Other Certifications:
Classroom number:
Duty Shift: